Course Reviews

Overall Rating of All Courses

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 269 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good13%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

User Reviews

Excellent course!

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

I really appreciated this class! It helped me better understand why are seeing differing beliefs in Christian communities, in relation to current events. The warning signs from history were really valuable to reflect on where we are at, as believers or as churches.

M

Get the early church fathers and people organized in your head

5.0 rating
January 15, 2021

Excellent course,… David Bercot helped to take the confusion out by breaking up the people and subjects into smaller sections! Very helpful!

C Henderson

Biblically and historically revealing!!!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

This course provides biblical answers in a very historically sound perspective to many of my questions on politics and voting. David Bercot highlighted the lesson from the great commission along with cogent biblical contexts to drive home the hard-to-swallow truth- “Kingdom Christians do not get involved in Politics”. I wished I had this lesson before the last general election

J Akinwumi

Blessed by this course

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

I really enjoyed this course. I found it both encouraging and convicting, and very applicable to my life.

M Lorenz

Thank you.

5.0 rating
January 11, 2021

This was very helpful and faith building teaching. It helps us to understand what exactly it is that we as followers of the Messiah and believers in the Father are to be talking about when we are spreading the gospel of the kingdom. I pray God’s richest blessings on this ministry.

J Surber

A profound study to keep Early-Church Christians and Kingdom Christians from being seduced into Orthodoxy.

5.0 rating
January 8, 2021

Excellent course! Enjoyed it, and it filled in the gaps in my knowledge. For Early-Church and Kingdom Christians the Eastern Orthodox Faith can be very seductive but the truth as presented here will keep you free! The lies the EOC and the RCC so persuasive and sound like the real thing but in fact are institunalized and ancient errors. The 1700-yr old Constantinian church is not the original church no matter how much they claim it is,… Old yes, the original, no! The evidence is clearly presented here.

C Henderson

Thank you.

5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Jesus teaching in the Parables of the Kingdom very helpful to me. Going back to our Lord’s words always bring confusing topics into perspective. Thank you again for this wonderful ministry. Grace and peace to you.

J Surber

Seeing Christianity in a new light

4.0 rating
January 6, 2021

This course has not only strengthened my faith, but also my resolve. There is much more to being a Christian that just having faith and believing, it is a complete lifestyle change. It has made me realize just how we have to remove ourselves from the way of this world and focus on the kingdom that matters, Gods kingdom.

M Taylor

Inspiring and convicting

5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Moved me and taught me a lot about what the Kingdom walk looks like. Amen!

C Kershaw

Engaging and Bible-based view on Politics

5.0 rating
January 4, 2021

This course helps put the Kingdom of God and the prevailing secular politics in biblical perspective so we do not miss our most paramount mission here on earth

J Akinwumi
24 Modules

Anabaptist History

9 Modules

Future Things

8 Modules

Change of Allegiance

16 Modules

Myth of Christian America?

11 Modules

Radical Christian Living

8 Modules

True Greatness

9 Modules

Bible and Early Church History

11 Modules

Church Life: AD 150

12 Modules

Christian Citizenship