Course Reviews

Overall Rating of All Courses

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 338 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good12%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

User Reviews

No Title

Rated 4 out of 5
July 10, 2020
A Ressler

True History

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

If you want accurate history concerning Kingdom Christians for homeschooling, this is an excellent resource

H Schneider

American Revolution and Constitution

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

This course has excellent background on Luther, Calvin, and the Puritans to give insight into how religious beliefs had an influence leading up to and on the revolution. In addition it also gives an understanding of the beliefs of the main men who were involved in writing the Constitution.

E Heatwole

Lots of Very Important Important Speaking Regarding Putting All of Jesus' Words into Practice!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

The basic points that are stressed again and again in these six messages are so crucially important – Jesus really meant every word He said! And He intends for His people to put His words into practice! He really does!
Receiving the words of Jesus as simple, innocent, little children is so crucially important, but so difficult in these days where the “hard sayings” of Jesus are either completely ignored, explained away, or dismissed through the use of hypothetical “what if” questions.
Cutting through all of the ways in which modern Christianity is unfaithful to the plain words of Jesus was very helpful to me. And I was very convicted by the fact that dear brother Dean kept coming back to the fact that we do not like Jesus’s plain words because they are hard words, hard to practice. But God’s will for a faithful people whom He can call His own and over whom He can write His own Name is frustrated whenever we accept reasons to not practice what Jesus has clearly taught.
I appreciated the diversity of styles in these messages – personal testimony from dear brother Dean and his dear wife, teaching sessions, and panel Q&A sessions. That kept things very interesting. I also appreciated the short video clips that were inserted into several of the teaching sessions.
This course was a much-needed reminder that the Bible is not primarily a book of theology, but a book to guide our day-by-day living. “The Bible is simple. It really is.” Amen, dear brother Dean. Amen and Amen!

C Hood

Intriguing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

I definitely thought about aspects of 1 Corinthians 11 and wearing a head covering that I never thought about before!

C Barnhart

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2020
J Weaver

A refreshing view

Rated 4 out of 5
July 3, 2020

It’s the most detailed and refreshing discourse I’ve ever heard on the subject..
I am BLESSED to be a woman!

S Yoder

It is good.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2020

I get frustrated that we don’t have more clear teaching on the veiling. They are very far and few in between, and not all in-depth.
I’m thankful that I discovered this website.

A Janzen
8 Modules

Matthew Commentary

9 Modules

The Holy Spirit

24 Modules

Anabaptist History

9 Modules

Future Things

8 Modules

Change of Allegiance

16 Modules

Myth of Christian America?

12 Modules

Radical Christian Living

8 Modules

True Greatness

9 Modules

Bible and Early Church History

11 Modules

Church Life: AD 150

12 Modules

Christian Citizenship